(Disciples of Christ)

First Christian Church  © | Back to Home Page

  First Christian Church

​​Ministry Directory

See “Staff” tab in “About Us” for information about Clergy and other staff.

Lay Leaders
Ryan Newton, President
         Doug Reed, Vice President
         Secretary:  Libby Nussbaum
         Treasurer:   Don Mahannah

Administration:   Doug Reed, John Dailey (and Bldg. & Grnds Chair)
            Be Faithful Stewards:  Bill Chaney, Madonna Courtright
            Care for Each Other:  Vicki Hall
            Spiritual Growth & Education for Adults:  Jeff Courtright, Patty Thompson
            Minister to & with Children & Youth:   Matt & Amy Nichols, Gregg & Michelle

            Reach Out:   Michele Pugh, Sarah Trefzger
            Worship:   Deanne Bryant, Marla McElroy

TRUSTEES:Marty Sallee, Alan Chapman, Linda Lehmann, Becky White, Don Mahannah

OTHER OFFICERS                      

                                                Nominating Committee Chairperson: Chip Jamerson

                                                BroMenn Delegates:  May Jackson, Vicki Hall

ONE 1-YR TERM                     Memorial Committee:  Pete Whitmer, Pat Bozarth, John Dailey, Leslie Frizzell

                                                Historian:  Chip Jamerson

                                                Librarian: David Bradbury


2018                       Kathy Dailey               John Dailey                 Peg Larson                  Stacey Erickson

                               Scott Fisher                 Valerie Fisher              Todd Chapman           Corin Chapman

                               James Nussbaum         Libby Nussbaum         Dan Naughton             Amy Naughton

                               Penny Bland               Kenny Bland               Tom Crutchley                Vicki Hall


2019                        Nate Damery               Heather Damery          Robyn Loftin              Holly Rocke

                                Ted Logan                   Ryan Newton              Patrick Lawler             Jenny Lawler

                                Brian Metz                  Kim Cox                     Justin Cox                      Matt Davis

                                Martin Ross                 Sue Ross                     Matt Nichols               Amy Nichols


2018                        Chip Jamerson             Patti Jamerson             Marla McElroy            Kathie Chapman

                                Brenda Phillis              Sharon Warren             May Jackson               Art Taylor


2019                        Joe Bandy                   Sue Bandy                  David Bradbury          Susan Cleaver

                                John Hensley               Naomi Kosier              Beverly Leight            Al Leight

                                Camille Taylor             Becky White


​                                     Staff Contact Information

Title                       Name              Phone                   Email            
Senior Pastor    James Warren  (309) 212-6873  jwarren@blmfcc.org
Director of Music and Youth  Holly Irvin  (864) 921-4874  hirvin@blmfcc.org
Music (Organ)  Lou Ann Fillingham  (309) 379-3024
Music (Piano)  William West  (309) 663-8285
Coordinator of Communications  Jenifer Petri (309) 533-4912 info@blmfcc.org
Financial Secretary & Editor  Deborah Stumm  (309) 829-9327  dstumm@blmfcc.org

Office Administrator  Dawn Craig  (309) 829-9327  office@blmfcc.org
Child Care Coordinator  Trish Logan  (309) 829-9327 tllogan4@hotmail.com
Web Master  Jenifer Petri (309) 829-9327 info@blmfcc.org